Mitarbeiter

Bischoff, Georg

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 03601 486812
Fax: 03601 486832
g-bischoff@elmue.com

 

Laufer, Ulrich

Projektleiter
03601 486827
03601 486847
u-laufer@elmue.com

 

Hentrich, Harald

Projektleiter
03601 486816
03601 486836
h-hentrich@elmue.com

Kremberg, Ralf

Projektleiter
03601 486826
03601 486846
r-kremberg@elmue.com

 

Ludwig, Karsten

Projektleiter
03601 486820
03601 486840
k-ludwig@elmue.com

Hinske, Torsten

Projektleiter
03601 486857
03601 486877
t-hinske@elmue.com

 

Langer, Fabian

technischer Projektbearbeiter
03601 486858
03601 486878
f-langer@elmue.com

 

Richter, Steve

Projektleiter
03601 486818
03601 486838
s-richter@elmue.com

 

ohnesorge

Martin, Reinbold

Projektleiter/ Lagerverwaltung
03601 486815
03601 486835
m-reinbold@elmue.com

 

Rosenbaum, Thomas

Kalkulation
03601 486823
03601 486843
t-rosenbaum@elmue.com

Kraft, Inka

Haupbuchhalterin
03601 486825
03601 486845
i-kraft@elmue.com

 

Bischoff, Christine

Buchhaltung
03601 486813
03601 486833
c-bischoff@elmue.com

bischoffj

Mäder, Ines

Buchhaltung
03601 486813
03601 486833
i-maeder@elmue.com

 

Martin, Torsten

Buchhaltung
03601 486811
03601 486831
t-martin@elmue.com

Hartmann, Anja

Buchhaltung
03601 486813
03601 486833

a-hartmann@elmue.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline, Bang

Technische Zeichnerin
03601 486828
03601 486848
J-Bang@elmue.com

Senn, Martin

Technischer Zeichner
03601 486814
03601 486834
m-senn@elmue.com

 

Schröter, Claudia

Verkauf Küche
03601 486850
03601 486870
c-schroeter@elmue.com

ch

Herpe, Christian

Verkauf Küche
03601 486850
03601 486870
c-herpe@elmue.com

 

Birgit, Heumann

Verkauf Küche
03601 486850
03601 486870
b-heumann@elmue.com

 

ks

Sy, Kevin

Verkauf Laden
03601 486821
03601 486841
k-sy@elmue.com

sk

Kusai, Steffen

Leiter Sicherheitstechnik
03601 486859
03601 486879
s-kusai@elmue.com